Fedora-20 Project Plan

Fedora 20 Ambassadors Team Tasks
No.
Name
Start
End
Duration
1
Icon Fedora 20
ID: f20
Wed 2013-05-01
Fri 2013-11-29
212.8
2
Icon Testing Phase
ID: f20.TestingPhase
Wed 2013-05-01
Fri 2013-10-18
170.7
3
Icon Alpha Release
ID: f20.TestingPhase.alpha
Wed 2013-05-01
Tue 2013-09-24
146.7
4
Icon FAmSCo and Regional teams call for Preparation of Media/SWAG
ID: f20.TestingPhase.alpha.start_swag
Thu 2013-08-29
Thu 2013-08-29
0.0
5
Icon FAmSCo heads Ambassador Wide Meetings Preparing For Fedora 20
ID: f20.TestingPhase.alpha.ambassador_start
Thu 2013-08-29
Thu 2013-09-05
7.0
6
Icon Regional Team Meetings and Select POC for Swag/Media production
ID: f20.TestingPhase.alpha.swag_poc
Fri 2013-08-30
Fri 2013-09-06
7.0
7
Icon Regional Teams Submit Funding Request For Swag/Media Production
ID: f20.TestingPhase.alpha.swag_funding_request
Fri 2013-08-30
Fri 2013-09-06
7.0
8
Icon Beta Release
ID: f20.TestingPhase.beta
Wed 2013-05-01
Fri 2013-10-18
170.7
9
Icon FAmSCo Coordinate Media/Swag/Poster artwork with Design team
ID: f20.TestingPhase.beta.coordinate_swag_design
Mon 2013-09-09
Mon 2013-09-23
14.0
10
Icon FAmSCo and Regional Teams Call for Release Events
ID: f20.TestingPhase.beta.call_for_events
Thu 2013-09-26
Thu 2013-09-26
0.0
11
Icon Regional Teams Plan Regional Logistics for Release Events & File Budget Requests
ID: f20.TestingPhase.beta.logistics_budget
Thu 2013-09-26
Thu 2013-10-10
14.0
12
Icon FAmSCo Regional IRC town halls
ID: f20.TestingPhase.beta.irc_sessions
Fri 2013-10-04
Fri 2013-10-18
14.0
13
Icon Release Event Submission Deadline
ID: f20.TestingPhase.beta.event_deadline
Fri 2013-10-11
Fri 2013-10-11
0.0
14
Icon FAmSCo Review Budget Allocations
ID: f20.TestingPhase.beta.budget_allocations
Fri 2013-10-11
Fri 2013-10-11
0.0
15
Icon Launch Phase
ID: f20.LaunchPhase
Tue 2013-09-10
Fri 2013-11-29
80.0
16
Icon Release Candidate
ID: f20.LaunchPhase.rc
Tue 2013-09-10
Mon 2013-11-04
55.0
17
Icon FAmSCo and Regional Teams Meet to Address Unresolved Events/Media/Swag Issues
ID: f20.LaunchPhase.rc.check_swag
Tue 2013-10-15
Tue 2013-10-15
0.0
18
Icon Regional Coordination with Marketing for Release Events
ID: f20.LaunchPhase.rc.regional_marketing
Thu 2013-10-24
Thu 2013-10-31
7.0
19
Icon Regional Teams Obtain Final Release ISOs from Release Engineering for duplication
ID: f20.LaunchPhase.rc.early_iso
Thu 2013-10-24
Tue 2013-10-29
5.0
20
Icon Release Party Posters
ID: f20.LaunchPhase.release_posters
Tue 2013-09-24
Mon 2013-10-21
27.0
21
Icon FAmSCo with Design Team Create Release Party Posters
ID: f20.LaunchPhase.release_posters.create_posters
Tue 2013-09-24
Tue 2013-10-08
14.0
22
Icon Hold Release Events and Publish Event Reports
ID: f20.LaunchPhase.event_reports
Tue 2013-10-29
Fri 2013-11-29
31.0